fbpx

The Galileo Open Air Cinema

The Galileo Open Air Cinema

Every event starts at 6 PM on weekdays, 5 PM on Saturdays and 4 PM on Sundays. The doors swing open to a festive market of artisanal food and drinks on sale, interactive games, lively music and an unbeatable vibe.

Tickets are available online at Webtickets or at Pick n’ Pay supermarkets. Due to high popularity, tickets at the door are very rare.

 

30 Dec- Saturday at Vergenoegd Wine Estate: New Year’s Eve

02 Jan- Tuesday at Bloemendal Wine Estate: Grease

03 Jan- Wednesday at Kirstenbosch: The Secret Of My Success (1987)

04 Jan- Thursday at V&A: Meru

05 Jan- Friday at Meerendal Wine Estate: Frozen

06 Jan- Saturday at Allee Bleue Wine Estate: The Lion King

07 Jan- Sunday at Kelvin Grove: Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children

09 Jan- Tuesday at Bloemendal Wine Estate: Zootopia

10 Jan- Wednesday at Kirstenbosch: Bridesmaids

11 Jan- Thursday at V&A: The Spectacular Now

12 Jan – Friday at Fedisa: The Adventures Of Priscilla, Queen Of The Desert

13 Jan- Saturday at Rhebokskloof Wine Estate: Vir Altyd

16 Jan- Tuesday at Bloemendal Wine Estate: Serendipity

17 Jan- Wednesday at Kirstenbosch: Saturday Night Fever

18 Jan- Thursday at V&A: Dirty Dancing

19 Jan- Friday at Central Park: Passengers

23 Jan- Tuesday at Bloemendal Wine Estate: Annabelle

24 Jan- Wednesday at Kirstenbosch: The Devil Wears Prada

25 Jan- Thursday at V&A: Mandela: Long Walk To Freedom

26 Jan- Friday at Castle Of Good Hope: Beauty And The Beast (2017)

27 Jan- Saturday at Boschendal Wine Estate: Forrest Gump

30 Jan- Tuesday at Bloemendal Wine Estate: 127 Hours

31 Jan- Wednesday at Kirstenbosch: Chasing Mavericks

01 Feb- Thursday at V&A: Walk The Line

02 Feb- Friday at Meerendal Wine Estate: The Vow

Share

Recommended Posts