fbpx

The Galileo Open Air Cinema

The Galileo Open Air Cinema

Every event starts at 6 PM on weekdays, 5 PM on Saturdays and 4 PM on Sundays. The doors swing open to a festive market of artisanal food and drinks on sale, interactive games, lively music and an unbeatable vibe.

Tickets are available online at Webtickets or at Pick n’ Pay supermarkets. Due to high popularity, tickets at the door are very rare.

 

1 Dec- Friday at Meerendal Wine Estate: Star Wars: The Force Awakens

2 Dec- Saturday at Rustenberg Wine Estate: 50 First Dates

5 Dec- Tuesday at Bloemendal Wine Estate: Leap Year

6 Dec- Wednesday at Kirstenbosch: King Arthur: The Legend Of The Sword

7 Dec- Thursday at V&A: Finding Dory

8 Dec- Friday at Fedisa: The Fate Of The Furious

9 Dec- Saturday at Uitkyk Wine Estate: The Jungle Book

10 Dec- Sunday at Kelvin Grove: Moana

12 Dec- Tuesday at Bloemendal Wine Estate: Sing

13 Dec- Wednesday at Kirstenbosch: The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty

14 Dec- Thursday at V&A: Elf

15 Dec- Friday at Central Park, Century City: Up

16 Dec- Saturday at Nederburg Wine Estate: Mamma Mia!

17 Dec- Sunday at Kelvin Grove: Home Alone

19 Dec- Tuesday at Bloemendal Wine Estate: The Holiday

20 Dec- Wednesday at Kirstenbosch: The Secret Life Of Pets

21 Dec- Thursday at V&A: Just Go With It

22 Dec- Friday at the Castle Of Good Hope: A Knight’s Tale

23 Dec- Saturday at Nelson Creek Wine Estate: Love Actually

24 Dec- Sunday at Kelvin Grove: The Muppet Christmas Carol

25 Dec- Monday at Kirstenbosch: The Santa Clause

26 Dec- Tuesday at Bloemendal Wine Estate: Love Happens

27 Dec- Wednesday at Kirstenbosch: Pirates Of The Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest

28 Dec- Thursday at V&A: Joy

29 Dec- Friday at Alphen Hotel: Moulin Rouge

30 Dec- Saturday at Vergenoegd Wine Estate: New Year’s Eve

Share

Recommended Posts